LSU Tigers Champions Gallery – 2020 CFP National Championship

NEW ORLEANS – The LSU Tigers won their first College Football National Championship under head coach Ed Orgeron in dominant fashion. It was the 4th overall National Title for the program, and the first since, 2007. Greg Atkins was on hand in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome to capture all the action.

Share This Gallery:

More Galleries