Ohio State 2019 Big Ten Football Champions Gallery

INDIANAPOLIS, IN – Ohio State dominated Wisconsin in the 2nd half, outscoring them 27-0 for a 34-21 final in the Big Ten Championship. Relive the post-game celebration of win that sealed their spot in the College Football Playoff through the lenses of Sarah Bigelow and Zach Darrow.

Share This Gallery:

More Galleries