Georgia Dominates Michigan In Orange Bowl En Route To National Championship Berth

MIAMI GARDENS, Fla. – Georgia punched their ticket to the 2022 College Football Playoff National Championship Game with a 34-11 victory over Michigan on the 2021 CFP Semifinal at the Orange Bowl. Here’s how it all went down at Hard Rock Stadium Friday night! Michigan won the toss and elected to defer to the second […]

Orange Bowl CFP Semifinal: Michigan vs Georgia Battle for Spot in Title Game

Welcome to the 2021 College Football Playoff Semifinal at the Orange Bowl, where two teams square off coming off vastly different trajectories. One team is a conference champion, and the other was the best team in the regular season and the only non-conference champion in the Playoff. One team has been here before until Alabama […]

Josh Gattis Leads Explosive Michigan Offense into Orange Bowl

Michigan offensive coordinator Josh Gattis has his offense healthy and firing on all cylinders heading into the program’s first College Football Playoff Semifinal appearance on Friday afternoon in South Florida. Gattis stated, “We’re excited to be here at the Orange Bowl. Our team is in great spirits right now. We’ve had great practices. We’re healthy, […]

Michigan Arrives In South Florida Christmas Night Ahead of Orange Bowl

FORT LAUDERDALE , Fla. – Michigan arrived at Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International airport as the sun was setting Christmas evening. They were greeted with a water cannon salute, cheer, smiles and a few gifts from the Orange Bowl Committee. “It’s a great honor to be here. It’s a great privilege. We get to entertain America on […]

Michigan and Georgia Set for South Florida Duel in Orange Bowl Semifinal

The 2021 College Football Playoff Semifinal at the Capital One Orange Bowl features two historic programs with redemption on their mind. One has already achieved it this season while the other seeks another opportunity in Indianapolis on January 10th. The Michigan Wolverines (12-1) finally vanquished their archrival Ohio State Buckeyes, who had won the eight […]